The Crystal Maze is back with a new series of celebrity specials airing from Friday 8th June at 9pm on Channel 4.

Maze Master Richard Ayoade will once again guide a glittering array of fearless famous faces through the Aztec, Medieval, Futuristic and Industrial Zones as they take on 30 brand new games in the hope of collecting those all-important crystals. The teams will then swap their crystals for time inside the iconic Crystal Dome.

The line up for the new series is as follows:

Double Olympic champ Dame Kelly Holmes takes charge of MC Big Narstie, actress Jorgie Porter, internet superstar Alfie Deyes and long jumper Greg Rutherford on an action-packed journey to the Crystal Dome.

TV personality and author Katie Price joins Happy Mondays’ maracas shaker Bez, presenter and DJ Roman Kemp, Made in Chelsea’s Binky Felstead in a team led by former England midfielder Dennis Wise.

Also tackling the Maze will be eight-time Paralympic medallist David Weir, former-England international Wayne Bridge, Countdown’s Rachel Riley and reality star Charlotte Crosby all captained by tennis ambassador Judy Murray.

And Comedian Joe Wilkinson, Blue Peter’s Radzi Chinyanganya, broadcaster Kate Garraway and Pussycat Dolls star Ashley Roberts will all go crystal collecting captained by broadcasting legend Richard Madeley.

Derry Girls special, with cast members Jamie-Lee O’Donnell, Louisa Harland, Nicola Coughlan, Dylan Llewellyn and their team captain Saoirse‑Monica Jackson upping the 1990s nostalgia.

Which celebs will emerge triumphant when they face the mental, physical, skill and mystery games that await them inside the maze…and who will end up in the foggy bog?

Tune in to find out!